Facilities & Safety Committee

MISSION—What is our purpose?  To create and promote a safe learning environment for students and employees at Helena College.

Meeting Times:  1x/month, 2nd Wednesday

Committee Members

Matt Schmidt, Chair
Janet Campana
Rick Caron
Donna Douglas
Russ Fillner
Joanne Johnson
Roger Knapstad
Matt Moyer
Phillip Sawatzki
Seth Slocum
Elizabeth Stearns-Sims
Mike Wiederhold
Kim Worthy