Campus Advisory Council

Council Members

  • Brian Obert – Economic Development Specialist/PTAC manager, Montana Business Assistance Connection
  • Bryan Page – Bureau Chief, Safety and Health Bureau, Montana Department of Labor
  • Carol Rule – Assistant Manager, Helena Job Service
  • Doug McBroom – Bureau Chief, Montana Department of Transportation
  • Gene Walborn – Deputy Director, Montana Department of Revenue
  • Lisa Cordingly – Executive Director, Helena Education Foundation
  • Margaret Bowles – Office of Public Instruction, Adult Basic Ed State Director
  • Rick Hays – retired, past Executive Board member
  • Tiffany Ferguson – Project Manager, Northrup Grummon