Contact Information

Business Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00am-5:00pm

Cashier Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00am-5:00pm

Contact Us For
Accounts Payable
Budgeting
Deferred Payment Plan
Payroll
Student Account Information
Third Party Agency Information

Business Office
Phone: 406-447-6922
fax: 406-447-6395
Russ Fillner
Assistant Dean/Fiscal & Plant
(406) 447-6917
fillnerr@umhelena.edu

Tina Bright
Accounts Payable
(406) 447-6920
brightt@umhelena.edu

Laura Gifreda
Cashier
(406) 447-6922
gifredal@umhelena.edu

Deborah Kelley
Accounting Associate Manager
(406) 447-6918
deborah.kelley@umhelena.edu

Alice Young
Student Accounts
(406) 447-6921
alice.young@umhelena.edu

Kelly Robson
Business Office/Accounting Associate
(406) 447-6919
kelly.robson@umhelena.edu